CRRF website

what's new?

what is the nre?

legacy

impacts

press kit

student network

32 study sites

documents

in sites flyers

posters

multimedia

workshops & conferences

what have we learned?

capacity profiles

bibliography

featured books

links

search

site map

français

home
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

 

NRE2: Administration


NRE2 STEERING COMMITTEE


Tom Beckley
Faculty of Forestry and Environmental Management
University of New Brunswick
P.O. Box 44555
Fredericton, NB E3B 6C2
Tel: (506) 453-4917
E-mail: beckley@unb.ca

David Bruce
Rural and Small Town Programme
Mount Allison University
315 Avard-Dixon Building, 144 Main St
Sackville NB Canada  E4L 1A7
Tel: 506-364-2395
Fax 506-364-2601
E-mail: dwbruce@mta.ca

Greg Halseth
Department of Geography
University of Northern BC
3333 University Way
Prince George, BC V2N 4Z1
Tel: (250) 960-5826
E-mail: halseth@unbc.ca

Bruno Jean
Département de sociologie
Université du Québec à Rimouski
Rimouski, QC
G5L 3A1
Tel: (418) 723-1986, ext. 1642
Fax: (418) 724-1847
E-mail: bruno_jean@uqar.uquebec.ca

Diane Martz
Department of Geography
University of Saskatchewan
9 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A5
Tel: (306) 966-5643
E-mail:
martzd@duke.usask.ca

Bill Reimer
Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Concordia University
1455 boul. de Maisonneuve O.
Montréal, QC H3G 1M8
Tel: (514) 848-2171
Fax: (514) 848-2322
E-mail: bill.reimer@concordia.ca


NRE2 ADMINISTRATION


Project Director and Principal Investigator:
Bill Reimer
Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Concordia University
1455 boul. de Maisonneuve O.
Montréal, QC H3G 1M8
Tel: (514) 848-2171
Fax: (514) 848-2322
E-mail: bill.reimer@concordia.ca

Project Administrator:
Madeleine Yates
Dept. of Sociology and Anthropology
Concordia University
1455 boul. de Maisonneuve O.
Room MI-02
Montréal, QC H3G 1M8
Tel: (514) 848-2424 Ext. 2323
Fax: (514) 848-2322
E-mail: myates@alcor.concordia.ca

Liaison Officers:
Lisa Roy & Catherine Lemieux
Dept. of Sociology and Anthropology
Concordia University
1455 boul. de Maisonneuve O.
Room MI-02
Montréal, QC H3G 1M8
Tel: (514) 848-2424 Ext. 2323
Fax: (514) 848-2322
E-mail: Lisa: lisa_roy@alcor.concordia.ca

Catherine: nreadmin@alcor.concordia.ca

Communications Officer & Controller:
Roger des Ormeaux
NRE Data Centre
Concordia University
1455 boul. de Maisonneuve O.
Room MI-02
Montréal, QC H3G 1M8
Tel: (514) 848-2424 Ext. 2323
Fax: (514) 848-2322
E-mail: nre@vax2.concordia.ca

Administrative Assistant:
Janel Fisher
Dept. of Sociology and Anthropology
Concordia University
1455 boul. de Maisonneuve O.
Room MI-02
Montréal, QC H3G 1M8
Tel: (514) 848-2424 Ext. 2323
Fax: (514) 848-2322
E-mail: janelnre@riseup.net