CRRF website

what's new?

what is the nre?

legacy

impacts

press kit

student network

32 study sites

documents

in sites flyers

posters

multimedia

workshops & conferences

what have we learned?

capacity profiles

bibliography

featured books

links

search

site map

français

home
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
 

Current NRE2 Project Students and Research Assistants:

 

Concordia University

Paul Gareau, BA Religion and Anthropology                          paulgareau4@yahoo.com

Janel Fisher, MA Anthropolgy                                                 janelnre@riseup.net

Geraldina Polanco, MA Sociology                                           geraldinapolanco@gmail.com

Nelson Ferguson, BA Religion                                                elnelso@gmail.com

Moses Geepu Nah Tiepoh, PhD  Humantities                        gtiepoh@sympatico.ca
(Economics Development Studies)

Mike Burns, MA Sociology                                                       mike_burns@sympatico.ca

Karoline Truchon, MA Anthropology                                        karoline_truchon@hotmail.com

Isabelle Lantagne, MA Anthropology                                        isabellelantagne@yahoo.ca

Victoria Hagens, MA Sociology                                                victoria.hagens@gmail.com

Becky Lipton, MA, Antropology                                              

 

Carleton University

Tara Lyons, PhD Sociology                                                   canadian_shiksa@yahoo.com

Paula Romonow, PhD Mass Communication                      paularomanow@ns.sympatico.ca

 

University of Windsor

Jennifer Butler, MA Sociology                                                 butleri@uwindsor.ca

 

Sir Grenfell College (Memorial University)

Tara Madigan, BA Sociology                                                   tara_madigan_16@hotmail.com

Kaitlen Chaffe, BA Sociology                                                  katelinchafe@yahoo.ca

 

University of New Brunswick

Kim Edmondson, BSc Biology                                               kme@unb.ca

Sara Teitelbaum, PhD in Forestry                                          sara.teitelbaum@sympatico.ca

 


Faculty of Forestry and Environmental Management

 

Mount Allison University

Katrina Ellis, BA, International Relations / Economics           klells@mta.ca

 

Université de Moncton

Hélène Devarennes, MA Environmental Studies                    helene.devarennes@nbed.nb.ca

 

Université du Québec à Rimouski

Luc Bisson, PhD développement régional                             pink_floyd37@hotmail.com

Tchabagna Ayeva, PHD développement régional                  aayeva1@yahoo.fr

 

University of Guelph

Leigh Golden, PhD School of Rural Studies                          bgolden@uoguelph.ca

Lindsay Lyghtle, MA Rural Planning and Development          llyghtle@uoguelph.ca

Katia Marzel, PhD School of Rural Studies                            kmarzall@uoguelph.ca

 

Laurentian University

Virginia McFarland, MA Sociology                                           vx_mcfarland@laurentian.ca
(Applied social research)

 

Brandon University

Allison Moss, MA Rural Development                                     giza22@hotmail.com

 

University of Saskatchewan/St Peter’s College

Reva Bauer, B. Education                                                       bauerr@stpeters.sk.ca

Angie Wagner , MA Geography                                               amwagner33@hotmail.com
 

University of Northern British Colombia

Chelan Hoffman, BA major Geography                                   hoffmanc@unbc.ca
(Minor Enviro. Planning)  

Shiloh Durkee, BA Geography                                                durkee_harrison@yahoo.com